FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS over $100 (EXCLUDES HI & AK)

International Distributors

Country Company Phone Website
Argentina Osfrei  www.osfrei.com
Austria Sport Import GmbH +49 (0)4405 9280-0 www.sportimport.de
Australia Jet Black

+ 61 2 4560 1200

jetblackproducts.com
Belgium Sport Import GmbH +49 (0)4405 9280-0 www.sportimport.de
Brazil Opportunities Available
Bulgaria Invert Ltd +359888541780 breakpointshop.com
Canada Live to Play Sports 604-552-2930 livetoplaysports.com
Cyprus CYCLE LOVE LTD +357 24000888

info@cycle-love.com

Chile MKR S.A. 56-2-25555743 mkr.cl
China Hangzhou Junsheng Industrial Co.LTD 0571-82278276 jiuqihuwai.tmall.com 
Colombia 14Ochomiles.com (1)474-1895 https://14ochomiles.com
Costa Rica
Trail tech CR 
(+506) 8449-3425
www.instagram.com/trailtechcr
Croatia Opportunities Available
Czech Republic ZOOKEE s.r.o. 461 530 983 www.zookee.cz
Denmark Sport Import GmbH +49 (0)4405 9280-0 www.sportimport.de
Dominican Republic ENDURO BIKES DOMINICANA EBD SRL (BIKE ROOM RD
849-846-8391
www.instagram.com/bikeroomrd/
Ecuador Gerardo Ortiz e Hijos 

985285180

www.bikeshop.ec
Egypt Abouelgoukh +225932087 abouelgoukh.com
Estonia Arte Domestica +370 5 2058883 artedomestica.eu
Finland   Oy Huntteri Ab
+358 20 7991200
https://huntteri.fi/fi/etusivu
France MOHAWK'S CYCLES +33 (0)1 41 21 82 90 mohawkscycles.fr
Germany Sport Import GmbH

+49 (0)4405 9280-0

www.sportimport.de
Greece         -            - ntitev@wtb.com
Guatemala Ciclismo En Guate (502) 2334-9367 http://www.ciclismoenguate.com
Hungary Sport Import GmbH +49 (0)4405 9280-0 www.sportimport.de
Indonesia Rodalink (0411)438342 www.rodalink.com/id
Iran Plus Bikes Ltd. +98 21 55375284 plus-bikes.com
Italy RMS S.p.A
+39 036227301 
www.rms.it
Island
Hjólasprettur Ehf.
+354 5652292
www.hjolasprettur.is
Israel
DAA Sport and Technology 

https://www.daa.co.il

Japan Globeride, Inc. 81 42 479 7756 http://cycle-sports.globeride.co.jp
Kazakhstan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Kyrgyzstan Extremal 7 727 262 68 24 extremal.kz
Latvia Arte Domestica 370 5 2058883 artedomestica.eu
Lithuania UAB Vasare +370 46 246528 vasare.lt
Luxembourg Sport Import GmbH +49 (0)4405 9280-0 www.sportimport.de
Macedonia SABOKS TREJD DOOEL Skopje +389 (0)2 6091 932 xmkd.com/product-tag/wtb
Macedonia SPROBAJK DOOEL Skopje +38922771100 probike.skopje
Malaysia KSH Bicycles 6012-2518117 www.kshcycles.com.my
Malta Pedal Power 35621227265 pedpowermalta.com
Mexico

Benotto

01 55 5716 9600

https://tienda.benotto.com

Netherlands

Sport Import GmbH +49 (0)4405 9280-0 www.sportimport.de
New Zealand Solis
+64 (0)3 443-8154
www.solis.nz/bike
Norway JBS Sport AS +4791165271 jbssport.no
Panama Bike Center +507 832-0051 www.bikecenter.com.pa
Poland ROWER + SPORT 0-77 487 28 11

rowersport.pl

Poland Sport Import GmbH +49 (0)4405 9280-0

www.sportimport.de

Portugal Top Fun s.l. +34 93 866 38 32 Top Fun s.l.
Peru ZonaBike (51)274-5104 www.zonabike.com.pe
Philippines YKK Bikes  +63-32-254-4912 ykkbikes.com
Puerto Rico  Rosa Cycles  (787) 712-3800 Rosa-cycles.business.site.com
Romania Sport Import Romania
+49 (0)4405 9280-0
sportimport.de
Russia Performance Sport 007 495 937 28 14 trial-sport.ru
Serbia
Tehnoton doo
+381642700099

tehnobike.rs

Singapore  ReEvolution +65 6272 2629 https://reevolution.sg
Slovakia Zookee s.r.o. 461 530 983 www.zookee.cz
Slovenia Vizija Sport d.o.o. 01 754 10 30 cult.si
South Africa International Trade- Custom Bikes 011-781-5324 www.custombikes.co.za
South Korea Comet Bicycle  +82 31 795 8357 www.cometbicycle.com
South Korea Segang  +82-55-246-9845 info@cycle-love.com
Spain Top Fun s.l. +34 93 866 38 32 www.topfun.com
Sweden L bike and sports AB +46 (0) 707 160 155 l-bikesports.se
Switzerland AMSLER & CO AG +41 52 647 36 36 amslervelo.ch
Taiwan Opportunities available
Tajikistan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Thailand Opportunities Available
Turkmenistan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Ukraine Performance Sport 007 495 937 28 14 trial-sport.ru/
United Arab Emirates Emsons Trading +9716 5578444
United Kingdom Hotlines 0131 376 1838 https://www.hotlines-uk.com/
Uzbekistan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Venezuela Venemistico +58 412-5832089