WTB Riders Dominate Keyesville Classic

17 March, 2009

Sneddon and Plaxton

WTB-sponsored riders won every pro race in the three-stage Bionicon Keyesville Classic mountain bike race, including the prestigious All Mountain Pro title. Great job to Max Plaxton, Ben Furbee, Kris Sneddon, Yuri Hauswald, Keith Marchando and Nate Furbee.

Read the entire race report here.

Ben Furbee
all photos by Alan Davis.

« previous post   |   next post »