International Distributors


Country Company Phone Website
Argentina 10X S.R.L. (5411) 5256 0950

http://www.10x.com.ar/

Austria Shocker Distribution 0049 (0) 9441179880 shocker-distribution.com
Australia Jet Black

+ 61 2 4560 1200

jetblackproducts.com
Belgium 9th Wave Cycling +31558443535 9thwave-cycling.com
Bulgaria Invert Ltd +359888541780 breakpointshop.com
Canada Live to Play Sports 604-552-2930 livetoplaysports.com
Chile MKR S.A. 56-2-25555743 mkr.cl
China Hang Zhou Jun Seng International Import& Export Co. , Ltd 86-571-86503866 jseng.cn
China Shenzhen Scoler Technology Co. ,Ltd 86-755-27474225/27474916 scoler.cn
Columbia ERA Bike (57) 3164718957 scoler.cn
Costa Rica Xcesso Deportivo S.A. 506 2589-1340 xcesso.com
Croatia Keindl Sport +385 1 6449 387 keindl-sport.hr
Czech Republic BIKEZONE.cz 420777187279 BIKEZONE.cz
Dominican Republic Bici Centro 809-533-4404 bicicentro.com.do/newweb/
Denmark LMS Cycling +45 22 55 70 76 lmscycling.dk
Ecuador Importaciones Kao 593-2-2252 505 kaosportcenter.com
Egypt Abouelgoukh +225932087 abouelgoukh.com
France CPA +33 (0)5 53 20 98 08 cpa-france.com
Germany Shocker Distribution 0049 (0) 9441179880 shocker-distribution.com
Greece KSPORTS +30 210 9010102 ksports.gr
Hungary Bike Expert   wtb-bike.eu
Indonesia Bagus Bike 62-2153-71115 bagusbike.com
Iran Plus Bikes Ltd. +98 21 55375284 plus-bikes.com
Italy Tribe Distribution s.r.l +39 0174 33 01 52 tribedistribution.com
Italy A.M.G. S.p.A +39 039 92 25 81 www.amgsrl.com
Italy Barbieri snc + 39 051 6646278 barbieripnk.it
Israel S.I.Noam 972-3-6823704 ridefox.co.il
Japan Globeride, Inc. 81 42 479 7756 Globeride.co
Kazakhstan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Kyrgyzstan Extremal 7 727 262 68 24 extremal.kz
South Korea Blue Leports 031)793-4037~8 blueleports.com
South Korea Segang +82-55-246-9845  
Latvia Aver Trading 37 167 817 074 sportamanija.lv
Lithuania UAB Vasare +370 46 246528 vasare.lt
Luxembourg 9th Wave Cycling +31558443535 9thwave-cycling.com
Macedonia SABOKS TREJD DOOEL Skopje +389 (0)2 6091 932 xmkd.com/product-tag/wtb
Macedonia SPROBAJK DOOEL Skopje +38922771100 probike.skopje
Malaysia KSH Bicycles 6012-2518117 www.kshcycles.com.my
Malta Pedal Power 35621227265 pedpowermalta.com
Mexico Enexter Comercializadora S.A. de C.V.

01 55 67180217

01800 2867569

 www.enexter.mx
Netherlands 9th Wave Cycling +31558443535 9thwave-cycling.com
New Zealand KRD Imports +64 3 3764060 krdimports.co.nz
Poland ROWER + SPORT 0-77 487 28 11 rowersport.pl
Portugal Aguesport 00351 234 690310 aguesport.com
Peru Comercial Ramos Lima S.A. 51-1-274-5104 dcrl.com.pe
Peru Primary 51 1 613 8500
Philippines Nanotech Trading Inc. +63-32-254-4912 ykkbikes.com
Puerto Rico Allied Trading Distributors 787-240-5233  
Romania DHS Bike Parts S.r.l. +4 0372 777999 dhsbikeparts.ro
Russia Performance Sport 007 495 937 28 14 trial-sport.ru
Singapore Varenta Cycles +65 67027939 varentacycles.com
Slovakia DEMA Senica, a.s. +421 346 945 226 dema-bicycles.com
Slovenia Vizija Sport d.o.o. 01 754 10 30 cult.si
South Africa International Trade +27-11-781-5324 intltrade.co.zap
Spain CULT BIKES RACING +34 607034913 cultbikesracing.com
Singapore Byx byx.com.sg
Switzerland AMSLER & CO AG +41 52 647 36 36 amslervelo.ch
Taiwan 3 Peaks 886 4 2436 8842 threepeaks.com.tw
Tajikistan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Thailand Piriya International +662-5150179 piriya-international.com
Thailand PTT Progress pttprogress.com
Turkmenistan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Ukraine Performance Sport 007 495 937 28 14 trial-sport.ru/
United Arab Emirates Dubai Desert Extreme 971-0-4-336-9007 dubaidesertextreme.com
United Kingdom Hotlines +44 131 319 1444 hotlines-uk.com
Uzbekistan Extremal 7 727 262 68 23 extremal.kz
Venezuela MI BICI 58-212-985-9979 mibici.com